High and stable profit


Deluxe Plan Investment products

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?
You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Amount:Type:Return address:Batch(Tx): (Verify)
2021-09-230.00496 BTC
dankase.com Investment products
Bitcoin33vP1MJAk6YYkf2DFA7kqhajhBq3eRJrJMaffcfb2d22393f25b2578d4a577b9cf8edc9daf592fd7fa34b5ab3a8e9425dac
2021-09-230.000185 BTC
dankase.com Investment products
Bitcoin1429wUu5sgszvFR6iiWa4d5VQpamqfgVSe785a7bac5f44112c0d8ee190428789c86541b0f5fa5c459f637ed4c62856fb78
2021-09-230.004778 BTC
dankase.com Investment products
Bitcoin3FTgBJc7eEx5wCjLhGCZFXtwXhHsbVphsq171287418c55f7bb99d30e06a47c872bf726d72d0deacddfb0dc94dc7d2646c9
2021-09-230.2 BTC
dankase.com Investment products
Bitcoin16YZjx7cnpceyTqPgEAYjSvbpjRLe1mETnea2144dc9c6d208122539c5ad7ed29a07d367cd26159cc25943a21f528bfc8e0
2021-09-230.001246 BTC
dankase.com Investment products
Bitcoin3LfqZREdNK1fabsy7cR9JYHBRa9YpNGaGY77cfbf3e291f8e162d88ca86ef326ffc097f89f5df859cf2ac979a19c849dc67

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: September 23, 2021, 21:05

How to invest your Bitcoins with dankase.com

dankase.com Investment Plans

dankase.com online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 20 days

50 % Pure Profit

After 20 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.0003 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.0999999 BTC
Daily interest: 2.5%
Investment term: 20 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

50 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.1 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99999999 BTC
Daily interest: 3.57%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

50 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 40 reviews)
Excellent65%
Very good35%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Rated 4 out of 5
2021-03-26

I received my payout with profit.

Avatar for deon
deon
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-03-22

This is so real! I just received my payment to my wallet 🤑
Date: 2021-03-22 Amount: 0.024 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GnmoZfWjzYkAw1FH9zTFoKFb8gnpLp6z5 Batch(Tx): 1804655f5cc555569485a1cf63e277ae5ed4fa48a166c7ed8af80feda6b51344

Avatar for Nicolas, Greece
Nicolas, Greece
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-03-21

Thanks very much, i got paid! Will re-invest just now!!!

Avatar for Kizito
Kizito
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-03-17

Thank you. You are awesome.

Avatar for Chris, US
Chris, US
Rated 4 out of 5
2021-03-14

I received my payment today thank you so much
Date: 2021-03-14 Amount: 0.006271 BTC Bitcoin address: 3EfPz7gvgLbFyiAfMGbZGcjKBxtXFiBXPC Batch(Tx): 6a486d571af9e94d8ccdd6f08fce515c12133fd8b43c6241eae8b85742eb6053

Avatar for Henry, Canada
Henry, Canada
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-03-11

I made my profit of Start Plan. 50% Pure Profit After 20 Days

Avatar for Thomas, US
Thomas, US
Rated 4 out of 5
2021-03-08

Payment on time! Thanks

Avatar for Ryomer
Ryomer
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-03-03

Great place to invest. Super legit.

Avatar for Ahmed, South Africa
Ahmed, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
2021-03-03

I receive my payment today

Avatar for Ricardo
Ricardo
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-03-01

Thank you very much. I have just received my bitcoin 🤑

Avatar for Ruth, Philippines
Ruth, Philippines

Global soloutions

Our company is open to all users worldwide, Our Company Front End Website are online 24/7.

bitcoin_hyip_btcInstant and automatic withdrawalbitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house