High and stable profit


Deluxe Plan Investment products

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?
You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Amount:Type:Return address:Batch(Tx): (Verify)
2021-04-220.0485 BTC
dankase.com Investment products
Bitcoin14EYf8Ni9XmDePpTJTkVLMHZj2PEtYANyz730bf631bcb25fa1a21f2fed79417770951ad2c4e9f008b13fb73b5b81e030be
2021-04-220.009025 BTC
dankase.com Investment products
Bitcoin16njxsfYcNGViox2aZ5iFxAksywvtcZssb2df5ab9dfd84c3e7f679d22ada4fac33f2e2c24ebdd104cb458a4bf0ebab4673
2021-04-220.00975 BTC
dankase.com Investment products
Bitcoin32qxfN5hYqHmDdssZxYDi1g8j5gU34DYqFeaebc465ee98ce0486b09ccaa2e693f59dd113b77d90031371033f50d0348405
2021-04-220.090389 BTC
dankase.com Investment products
Bitcoin39RvAEBgXWpdvY1Sip1j6LHmifpHnnKcsk1f2d7e8256d918ae409ae255be777a9c8af1bb9aa8c5c479d2c275ca9941123d
2021-04-220.000576 BTC
dankase.com Investment products
Bitcoin1LZ7ydtLLGCdhk6Wmr4yFuJqaRKt3X2ugkff4a0e50eea06f51eb684b372d5bd5d872eb149b30d19f4c8701d88bff247079

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: April 23, 2021, 07:03

How to invest your Bitcoins with dankase.com

dankase.com Investment Plans

dankase.com online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 20 days

50 % Pure Profit

After 20 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.0003 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.0999999 BTC
Daily interest: 2.5%
Investment term: 20 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

50 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.1 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99999999 BTC
Daily interest: 3.57%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

50 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 25 reviews)
Excellent68%
Very good32%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Rated 4 out of 5
2021-03-26

I received my payout with profit.

deon
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-03-22

This is so real! I just received my payment to my wallet 🤑
Date: 2021-03-22 Amount: 0.024 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GnmoZfWjzYkAw1FH9zTFoKFb8gnpLp6z5 Batch(Tx): 1804655f5cc555569485a1cf63e277ae5ed4fa48a166c7ed8af80feda6b51344

Nicolas, Greece
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-03-21

Thanks very much, i got paid! Will re-invest just now!!!

Kizito
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-03-17

Thank you. You are awesome.

Chris, US
Rated 4 out of 5
2021-03-14

I received my payment today thank you so much
Date: 2021-03-14 Amount: 0.006271 BTC Bitcoin address: 3EfPz7gvgLbFyiAfMGbZGcjKBxtXFiBXPC Batch(Tx): 6a486d571af9e94d8ccdd6f08fce515c12133fd8b43c6241eae8b85742eb6053

Henry, Canada
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-03-11

I made my profit of Start Plan. 50% Pure Profit After 20 Days

Thomas, US
Rated 4 out of 5
2021-03-08

Payment on time! Thanks

Ryomer
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-03-03

Great place to invest. Super legit.

Ahmed, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
2021-03-03

I receive my payment today

Ricardo
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-03-01

Thank you very much. I have just received my bitcoin 🤑

Ruth, Philippines

Global soloutions

Our company is open to all users worldwide, Our Company Front End Website are online 24/7.

bitcoin_hyip_btcInstant and automatic withdrawalbitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house