Welcome to dankase.com

High and stable profit


Investment products Reviews

Bitasset Invest LTD (dankase.com) is the UK registered legal international investment company.

The company was created by a group of qualified experts, professional bankers, traders and analysts who specialized in the stock, bond, futures bitcoin trading, cryptocurrency trading, currencies, gold, silver and investments in blockchain projects (IEOs) with having more than ten years of extensive practical experiences of combined personal skills, knowledge, talents and collective ambitions for success.

We believe that superior investment performance is achieved through a skillful balance of three core attributes: knowledge, experience and adaptability. There is only one way to be on the cutting edge – commitment to innovation. We do our best to achieve a consistent increase in investment performance for our clients, and superior value-add. We appreciate our clients loyalty and value the relationships we build with each customer. No matter what country you come from, our professional managers will help you to choose the investment product that best fits your demands.

Our managers are constantly working on implementing unique trading methods with the most advanced and effective trading technology, competitive services, high-quality performance, genuine practices, excellent customer support service and fund safety that allow us to work successfully on the market in a highly profitable way.

Having many investment methods allows us to maintain a constant high interest rate for our clients. One of our strongest advantages over competitors is that we provide the utmost flexibility and the most important insurance on funds being invested with us.

The company provides Risk- Free Investment products to global investors, which is a landmark for the company performance.

We use only ‘dankase.com’ domain name.

     

Our Features

What makes our investment system distinguish us from others and is the best in the market?

Maximum stable profit

Highly qualified financial experts

Instant withdrawal processing

Friendly customer service

dankase.com Investment Plans

dankase.com online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 20 days

50 % Pure Profit

After 20 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.0003 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.0999999 BTC
Daily interest: 2.5%
Investment term: 20 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

50 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.1 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99999999 BTC
Daily interest: 3.57%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

50 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Amount:Type:Return address:Batch(Tx): (Verify)
2021-11-270.00496 BTC
dankase.com Investment products
Bitcoin33vP1MJAk6YYkf2DFA7kqhajhBq3eRJrJMaffcfb2d22393f25b2578d4a577b9cf8edc9daf592fd7fa34b5ab3a8e9425dac
2021-11-270.000185 BTC
dankase.com Investment products
Bitcoin1429wUu5sgszvFR6iiWa4d5VQpamqfgVSe785a7bac5f44112c0d8ee190428789c86541b0f5fa5c459f637ed4c62856fb78
2021-11-270.004778 BTC
dankase.com Investment products
Bitcoin3FTgBJc7eEx5wCjLhGCZFXtwXhHsbVphsq171287418c55f7bb99d30e06a47c872bf726d72d0deacddfb0dc94dc7d2646c9
2021-11-270.2 BTC
dankase.com Investment products
Bitcoin16YZjx7cnpceyTqPgEAYjSvbpjRLe1mETnea2144dc9c6d208122539c5ad7ed29a07d367cd26159cc25943a21f528bfc8e0
2021-11-270.001246 BTC
dankase.com Investment products
Bitcoin3LfqZREdNK1fabsy7cR9JYHBRa9YpNGaGY77cfbf3e291f8e162d88ca86ef326ffc097f89f5df859cf2ac979a19c849dc67

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: November 28, 2021, 12:25

It is so simple!

Double Your Bitcoins
The Banks are using our money to invest it on high yield interest funds.

And they keep giving us at least about 2% annual rate of return. During this procedure there are unbelievable high yields generated every year.

Now do you still think that your insurance or bank only the best for you wishes?

From now you have the opportunity to make more than at least 2% effective yield per year.

How to start with us

Why trust us?

1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ You will receive your total profit instantly at your bitcoin wallet;
8/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!

How to invest your Bitcoins with dankase.com

Global soloutions

Our company is open to all users worldwide, Our Company Front End Website are online 24/7.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 40 reviews)
Excellent65%
Very good35%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Rated 5 out of 5
2021-04-21

The only legitimate bitcoin investment site I’ve used. I wait 20 days and received my payout with profit. Thank you.

Avatar for Massimiliano
Massimiliano
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-04-21

Thanks! Just received my payment 😀

Avatar for Aloin, Canada
Aloin, Canada
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-04-19

I made my profit of Start Plan. 50% Pure Profit After 20 Days.
Date: 2021-04-19 Amount: 0.0014 BTC Bitcoin address: 33u1kGRXRnp7JGb43kbuTHJX2Xb5NYKuRX Batch(Tx): b4cd6a67f942061b0153e1aee057d97eeee00dc09bef7211e2b8c5a5f79cd094

Avatar for Hunter, Australia
Hunter, Australia
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-04-17

Payments are always on time with my latest investment delivered as promised.

Avatar for Adu, Ghana
Adu, Ghana
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-04-14

That really work. Thank you very much. Well done.

Avatar for Kenzo
Kenzo
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-04-13

i received payment on time. im very happy looking forward to invest again thanks a lot.

Avatar for Sheghun, Nigeria
Sheghun, Nigeria
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-04-10

hey received my pay .. thanks

Avatar for Cameron, South Africa
Cameron, South Africa
Rated 4 out of 5
2021-04-09

Payment received for Start Plan
Date: 2021-04-09 Amount: 0.00106 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KxnjGrZtax7DjiCz981Bo8LachNxivxa5 Batch(Tx): 744f212bb939ddd3d5abf8e1c0189b0ec0f5bcbbd426fd511c7d8330a2aa8fb0

Avatar for Christina
Christina
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-04-08

Great place to invest. Super legit.

Avatar for Ethan, Malaysia
Ethan, Malaysia
Rated 4 out of 5
2021-04-04

I received payment on time.
Date: 2021-04-04 Amount: 0.0055 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BMEXRxqCfh6Eo6vakehW1Rd3NhMudyMVt Batch(Tx): 5270c2340feb98672c51de744ef96392c9239f9c4411387206a914775f55e81e

Avatar for Usman, Nigeria
Usman, Nigeria
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-04-02

If you are looking for real bitcoin investment this is it.

Avatar for yaseen
yaseen
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-04-02

Hi, i m glad i received my payment. Highly recommended !

Avatar for Ricardo, Colombia
Ricardo, Colombia
Rated 4 out of 5
2021-03-30

Payment received for the Start Plan. Thank you! 👍
Date: 2021-03-30 Amount: 0.005 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GUhsMFXKmdDrdeRqJH6ZZLXJq5Z8597Bs Batch(Tx): f43ab4f69a1ff5c344e45f5f6f4d281e46caed39c5f356013e9e4cfd795cdb59

Avatar for Patrick
Patrick
Rated 5 out of 5
2021-03-29

I received my payment today. A+++++

Avatar for Odo, Canada
Odo, Canada
Rated 4 out of 5
2021-03-27

I made my profit of Start Plan. 50% Pure Profit After 20 Days.

Avatar for Miro, Slovakia
Miro, Slovakia

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a form of digital currency, created and held electronically. No one controls it. Bitcoins aren’t printed, like dollars or euros – they’re produced by people, and increasingly businesses, running computers all around the world, using software that solves mathematical problems.

It’s the first example of a growing category of money known as cryptocurrency.

What makes it different from normal currencies?

Bitcoin can be used to buy things electronically. In that sense, it’s like conventional dollars, euros, or yen, which are also traded digitally.

However, bitcoin’s most important characteristic, and the thing that makes it different to conventional money, is that it is decentralized. No single institution controls the bitcoin network. This puts some people at ease, because it means that a large bank can’t control their money.

Who created it?

A software developer called Satoshi Nakamoto proposed bitcoin, which was an electronic payment system based on mathematical proof. The idea was to produce a currency independent of any central authority, transferable electronically, more or less instantly, with very low transaction fees.

What is bitcoin based on?

Conventional currency has been based on gold or silver. Theoretically, you knew that if you handed over a dollar at the bank, you could get some gold back (although this didn’t actually work in practice). But bitcoin isn’t based on gold; it’s based on mathematics.

Around the world, people are using software programs that follow a mathematical formula to produce bitcoins. The mathematical formula is freely available, so that anyone can check it.

The software is also open source, meaning that anyone can look at it to make sure that it does what it is supposed to.

Bitcoin (BTC) Price:

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms, so we simply skipped that part.

bitcoin_hyip_btcInstant and automatic withdrawalbitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house